Review of Stout by Georgia Cates

Stout_Release_Day_Banner_2

 

WOW! I’m still sorting through my thoughts about this book.  I enjoyed the story and Georgia Cates is rising in my list of go to authors.  Adelyn Maxwell and Olliver Thorn are two troubled souls who find completeness in each other.  Its not an easy road with obstacles both internal and extternal.  Georgia Cates explores topics that some might find taboo, but does it well.  I’m sure once I’m done processing my emotions I’ll have more to add, but for now I just reiterate ….WOW!

I was given an ARC in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

