Apology Post

Image result for sorryOver the past several months I’ve been posting releases and reviews from a number of authors and reps. My blog isn’t much, but I have enjoyed and am honored to do what I can to spread the word for so many talented writers.  The past several weeks however I’ve been overwhelmed with a variety of life troubles and have missed many posts.  I want to take the time to apologize to the authors and hope I will be considered for future posts.  To those I promised reviews I plan on posting those on Amazon, Goodreads and here as soon as I can.  Reading is a great coping skill for me and I’ve missed it dearly.  Escaping into the wonderful world created by such amazing people has given me a reprieve from life and I look forward to finding the time to re-immerse myself.  Below are the books I’ve failed to promote and hope you will take the time to check some of them out. The books aren’t in any paticular order and some might be pre-orders and not yet released.  Click covers for links.

 

Blush For Me by Kristen Proby Blush for Me: A Fusion Novel by [Proby, Kristen]

Siren by Jaimie Roberts SIREN by [Roberts, Jaimie]

Remember Love by Maryann Jordan

Neil by Sybil BartelNeil (The Uncompromising Series Book 2) by [Bartel, Sybil]

Hooked by Brenda RothertHooked by [Rothert, Brenda]

Well Hung by Lauren BlakleyWell Hung by [Blakely, Lauren]

Love Me Crazy by Camden LeighLove Me Crazy by [Leigh, Camden]

Tell Me a Truth by Tamara LushTell Me a Truth (The Story Series Book 5) by [Lush, Tamara]

Hidden by Amelia J HunterHidden (Uncovered Series Book 1) by [Hunter,Amelia J]

Fault by Nicola Hudson  fault

A Player for a Princess by Tia LouiseA Player for A Princess (Dirty Players Duet Book 2) by [Louise, Tia]

44 Rillington Crescent by Samantha Fontien

The Fix Up by Kendall RyanThe Fix Up by [Ryan, Kendall]

For the Love of English by AM HaragroveFor The Love Of English: A Sexy Single Dad Stand Alone Romance by [Hargrove,A.M.]

Crushing on Love by Melissa FosterCrushing on Love (The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor Book 4) by [Foster, Melissa]

Shopping for an Heir by Julia Kent

Not the Hot Chick by N RainesThe Not the Hot Chick Boxed Set: The Complete BBW New Adult Serial Romance by [Raines, N.]

Charming Olivia by Grace HarperCharming Olivia (Geary Series Book 1) by [Harper, Grace]

Leave a Reply

