Things are Looking Up

Image result for weight loss scaleTwo positive things happen to me yesterday. For starters I saw some pogress on the scale which added a nice boost to my self-esteem.  Then I made the choice to start an ARC which I read into the wee hours of the morning.  Even though I called it quits at three am at 50% every minute of fatigue today I experienced today was worth it.  The ARC I’m reading has already been released but will have a review tour next week.  Can’t wait to finish.  Halfway through and I’m itching for more.  It has sexual tention, intrgue and some serious alpha males.  Off to take a nap and dive back in.Image result for book hangover

Leave a Reply

